Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Girls Varsity vs TBA
-
Mon, Dec 27
Girls Varsity vs TBA
-
Tue, Dec 28
Girls Varsity vs TBA
-
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
JV vs Lawton Macarthur
-
Girls Varsity vs McArthur
-
HS vs Edmond Memorial Dual
-
Varsity vs Lawton Macarthur
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
7th Grade Varsity vs Shawnee
-
8th Grade Varsity vs Shawnee
-
9th Grade vs Shawnee
-
9th grade vs Shawnee
-
Tue, Jan 11
JV vs Bishop McGuinness
-
Girls Varsity vs McGuinness
-
Varsity vs Bishop McGuinness
-
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
7th - 9th vs Newcastle Dual
-
Fri, Jan 14
7th - 9th vs Suburban Conference
-
HS vs Carl Albert Invitational
-
JV vs Western Heights
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
JV vs Guthrie
-
7th - 9th vs Westmoore Dual
-
Girls Varsity vs Guthrie
-
HS vs Westmoore Dual
-
Varsity vs Guthrie
-
Wed, Jan 19
7th - 9th vs Tuttle Dual
-
Thu, Jan 20
Girls Varsity vs Lawton
-
HS vs District Duals
-
7th Grade Varsity vs Guthrie
-
8th Grade Varsity vs Guthrie
-
9th Grade vs Guthrie
-
Girls Varsity vs TBA
-
Fri, Jan 21
7th - 9th vs Chickasha Tournament
-
Girls Varsity vs TBA
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
JV vs Del City
-
Girls Varsity vs Del City
-
Varsity vs Del City
-
Wed, Jan 26
HS vs Suburban Conference Meet
-
Thu, Jan 27
7th Grade Varsity vs Noble
-
8th Grade Varsity vs Noble
-
9th Grade vs Noble
-
HS vs Newcastle Dual
-
Fri, Jan 28
HS vs Chickasha Invitational
-
JV vs Carl Albert
-
Girls Varsity vs Carl Albert
-
Varsity vs Carl Albert
-
Sat, Jan 29
Varsity vs Oklahoma HS Indoor
-
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
7th Grade Varsity vs Guthrie
-
8th Grade Varsity vs Guthrie
-
9th Grade vs Guthrie
-
Tue, Feb 1
JV vs El Reno
-
7th - 9th vs Deer Creek Dual
-
Girls Varsity vs El Reno
-
HS vs Deer Creek Dual
-
Varsity vs El Reno
-
Fri, Feb 4
JV vs Shawnee
-
Girls Varsity vs Shawnee
-
Varsity vs Shawnee
-
Girls Swimming vs Regional Meet
-
HS vs Regional Meet
-
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • (HS) Athletics and Activities
  • (MS) Athletics and Activities
  • Early Release Days
  • Important Events
  • PPS Board of Education Meetings
  • School Holidays and Scheduled Closings

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics & Activities
  • District Calendar